Authentic Creations offers the following CD of Gospel Classics:

"He Looked Beyond"
by Melvin Oswalt

Recorded in the memory of his Mother, Viola Oswalt – his inspiration to sing while on the farm in Yakima Valley, Washington, USA
Melvin t
hanks ‘God‘ for the gift of song which has helped him through the highs & lows of life.

Song list:

  1. What A Friend We Have in Jesus
  2. Amazing Grace
  3. His Eye is on the Sparrow
  4. Life's Railway to Heaven
  5. Precious Lord
  6. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
  7. He Looked Beyond my Fault
  8. Just a Closer Walk
  9. Sherltered in the Arms of God
  10. Down by the Riverside
  11. In the Garden
  12. I Believe